Webinar

Designing for Higher Ed

6 Trends & Storage Considerations

Sign up for a webinar on Tuesday, October 16, as we explore the most prominent trends in higher education spaces – and how those trends impact the design and storage needs of campuses.

During the webinar we’ll discuss:

How to accommodate for 6 major higher education trends in your campus design and planning.
The impact of flex spaces and adaptive reuse on campus.
The changing role of libraries and storage considerations for makerspace design.
Tips and best practices for ensuring your institution or clients are taking steps to prepare for these shifts.
Higher Ed Webinar - 6 Trends & Storage Considerations
Higher Ed Webinar - 6 Trends & Storage Considerations
Higher Ed Webinar - 6 Trends & Storage Considerations

Save Your Spot

Tuesday, October 16th @ 10AM (CST)
(8AM PST/ 9AM MST / 11AM EST)